Matt Hurray

Cool, Cajjj, Rippin', Rad EP - Three Song EP

This is the second in a series of several EP's featuring cover songs that inspired Matt Hurray to write and record his own original surf music on the CD's Egyptian Surfer and Unnecessary Commentary.

Cool, Cajj, Rippin', Rad features:

Matt Hurray Playing Guitar

Jim Rice Playing Guitar

Peter Freiberger Playing Bass Guitar

Gary Ferguson Beating on Da Drums

"Diamond Head Dumb Head" EP

The New EP Released January 25, 2017 by Matt Hurray! Buy it here now! Available on iTunes in the next few weeks...

"Unnecessary Commentary" Full Length Album

18 Tracks from Matt Hurray's second solo album release in July 2016! Buy it here or on iTunes!

"Egyptian Surfer" Full Length Album

11 Rockin' tracks from Matt Hurray's first solo album released in February 2012!

"Feliz Navidad"

The hit Christmas Single "Feliz Navidad" released in December of 2016! Buy it here or on iTunes!